about us

Members come from the Lochalsh, South Syke, Glenelg and Lochcarron communities.

The Committee members are

Chair: Pat Mucklow

Vice-Chair: James Merryweather

Secretary: Audrey Sinclair

Treasurer: Vi Beaton

Meetings: Rule Anderson

Newsletter: Brian Neath

Members: Tim Godfrey, Hugh Davies


Joining is simple.  Just come along to a meeting and speak to someone on the door.

Members receive periodic newsletters and other mailings which include the programme of events and notification of additional meetings, field trips and excursions. Attendance at meetings is free to members and £2 to non-members. Join on the day and save £2.